Shivi Development Society

An NGO in Special Consultative Status with United Nations ECOSOC

Friends of Shivi

In December 2013, SDS during its annual retreat held in Delhi also invited some members of its extended network. These included partner organisations, former members of the executive committee, individuals who expressed an interest to be part of this occasion. In this informal session spanning for about three hours the participants decided to form an informal group of friends who would like to join hands with SDS in its endeavors. Gradually, the membership of this group has grown to 30. The Friends of Shivi are identified below:

1. Mr. Naresh Suri
2. Mrs. Sunita suri
3. Dr. Payal Anand
4. Mr. Arif Zaid
5. Ms. Monika Ganjoo
6. Ms. Meetu Henry
7. Mr. Jayesh Joshi
8. Ms. Swati Chawla
9. Mr. Surender Singh Tanwar
10. Mr. Rajesh Singh Sisodia
11. Mr. Malay Kumar
12. Mr. Vikram Singh
13. Ms. Saroj Khan
14. Mr. Mahesh Sharma
15. Mr. Suresh Chander
16. Mr. Mahesh Bhardwaj
18. Ms. Lubna Khan
19. Mrs. Kamlesh Sawhney
20. 20. Dr. Shewli Kumar
21. Dr. Shivani Bhardwaj
22. Ms. Mansi Paul
23. Mr. Gaurav Chopra
24. Mr. Rajesh Ghei
25. Ms. Shahnaz Afzal